Permata Bangsa Tennis Academy

1. **Poin dan Skor:**
– Sebuah pertandingan tenis terdiri dari beberapa set, dan setiap set terdiri dari game.
– Skor dimulai dari “0-0” dan meningkat menjadi “15-0”, “30-0”, “40-0”, dan “Game” untuk memenangkan satu game.

2. **Servis:**
– Pemain harus melemparkan bola di udara dan memukulnya ke lapangan lawan.
– Servis dilakukan secara bergantian di antara pemain.

3. **Bola Dalam dan Bola Keluar:**
– Bola yang mendarat di dalam garis permainan dianggap sebagai “dalam.”
– Bola yang keluar dari batas permainan dianggap sebagai “keluar.”

4. **Pemberian Skor:**
– Pemain yang memenangkan satu poin akan mendapatkan skor “15.”
– Jika pemain memenangkan dua poin berturut-turut, skornya menjadi “30.”
– Jika pemain memenangkan tiga poin berturut-turut, skornya menjadi “40.”

5. **Deuce dan Keuntungan:**
– Jika kedua pemain mencapai skor “40-40,” itu disebut “deuce.”
– Setelah deuce, pemain harus memenangkan dua poin berturut-turut untuk memenangkan game.

6. **Set dan Pertandingan:**
– Sebuah set biasanya dimenangkan oleh pemain pertama yang mencapai enam game, dengan selisih dua game atau lebih.
– Pertandingan tenis dimenangkan oleh pemain yang memenangkan sejumlah set tertentu, misalnya, dua set dari tiga set atau tiga set dari lima set, tergantung pada turnamen atau peraturan yang berlaku.

Perlu diingat bahwa aturan ini bersifat umum, dan dapat ada variasi tergantung pada jenis pertandingan dan peraturan turnamen tertentu. Jika Anda berpartisipasi dalam turnamen atau kompetisi resmi, disarankan untuk merujuk pada peraturan resmi yang diberikan oleh penyelenggara.

The official rules of tennis are governed by the International Tennis Federation (ITF). These rules apply to professional and amateur tennis competitions worldwide. Here’s a summary of the key rules:

1. **Scoring:**
– A tennis match is typically played to the best of three sets for women and best of five sets for men in major tournaments.
– Each set consists of games, and each game is scored as 15, 30, 40, and then game point.
– If both players or teams reach 40-40 in a game, it’s called “deuce,” and one must win two consecutive points to win the game.

2. **Serve:**
– Players take turns serving.
– The server must stand behind the baseline and within the singles or doubles sidelines.

3. **Faults and Double Faults:**
– If the server fails to get the ball into the opponent’s service box, it’s a “fault.”
– Two consecutive faults result in a “double fault,” and the opponent wins the point.

4. **In and Out:**
– If the ball lands on or inside the lines, it’s considered “in.”
– If the ball lands outside the lines, it’s considered “out.”

5. **Tiebreak:**
– In most sets, if the game score reaches 6-6, a tiebreak is played.
– The first player or team to reach seven points with a two-point advantage wins the tiebreak.

6. **Advantage and Deuce:**
– If a game is tied at deuce, one player must win two consecutive points to win the game.
– The first point earned after deuce is called “advantage.”

7. **Changeovers:**
– Players change ends of the court after every odd-numbered game.

8. **Let:**
– If the server’s ball touches the net and lands in the correct service box, it’s a “let,” and the server gets another opportunity.

9. **Medical Timeouts:**
– Players can request a medical timeout for injuries.

10. **Code Violations and Penalties:**
– Players are subject to penalties for various code violations, including racket abuse, unsportsmanlike conduct, and time violations.

These are just a few key points, and the official ITF Rules of Tennis cover a wide range of scenarios and details. Players, coaches, and officials involved in tennis competitions are encouraged to familiarize themselves with the complete set of rules to ensure fair play and consistency across the sport.